Starfsfólk

Skrifstofa og stjórnendur

Stjórnun og stoðþjónusta

Elfa Birkisdóttir, skólastjóri                                                              elfa@blaskogaskoli.is

Brynja Hjörleifsdóttir, aðstoðarleikskólastjóri                          brynja@blaskogaskoli.is

Agnes Heiður Magnúsdóttir, deildarstjóri stoðþjónustu         agnes@blaskogaskoli.is

Guðný María Sigurbjörnsdóttir, námsráðgjöf                       gudny.maria@arnesthing.is

 

Leikskóladeild:  

Sólveig Björg Aðalsteinsdóttir, leikskólakennari                     solveig@blaskogaskoli.is

Roswitha Maria Hammermuller, iðjuþjálfi/leiðbeinandi      roswitha@blaskogaskoli.is

Ágústa Malmqust, leiðbeinandi/grafískur hönnuður               agusta@blaskogaskoli.is

Barbora Fialová, kennari                                                          barbora@blaskogaskoli.is 

Þórður Rafn, leiðbeinandi                                                           thordur@blaskogaskoli.is

Katrine W, félagsfræðingur                                                       kathrine@blaskogaskoli.is

Borghildur Guðmundsdóttir, leikskólakennari                  borghildur@blaskogaskoli.is

Laura Bartus, leiðbeinandi/íþróttakennari                                   laura@blaskogaskoli.is

 

 

Grunnskóladeild:

Guðbjörg Þóra Jónsdóttir, umsjónarkennari miðstigs        gudbjorg@blaskogaskoli.is

Christiane Luise Muller, umsjónarkennari miðstigs           christiane@blaskogaskoli.is

Guðni Sighvatsson, umsjónarkennari elsta stigs                              gudni@blaskogaskoli.is

Hallbera Gunnarsdóttir, umsjónarkennari elsta stigs          hallbera@blaskogaskoli.is

Gróa Dal Haraldsdóttir, umsjónarkennari 1.-2. bekkur              groa@blaskogaskoli.is

Laura Bartus, íþróttakennsla                                                          laura@blaskogaskoli.is

Ragnheiður Hilmarsdóttir, frístund/ritari/ART                       ragnheidur@blaskogaskol.is

Heiða Gehirnger, hönnun og smíði                                                               heida@blaskogaskoli.is

Erna Óðinsdóttir, textíl og hönnun                                                  erna@blaskogaskoli.is

Kristín Guðmundsdóttir, stuðningur/frístund/myndlist            kristin@blaskogaskoli.is

Halldóra Rut Baldursdóttir, leiklistarkennari                         halldora@blaskogaskoli.is

Sigrún Ellen, eldhús/mötuneyti (fæðingarorlof)                       sigrun@blaskogaskoli.is

Modestas Kulta, eldhús/mötuneyti                                               modestas@blaskogaskoli.is

Skólabílstjórar

Snorri Geir Guðjónsson
Laugardalur
S: 892-5139
Sveinbjörn F. Einarsson
Þingvallasveit
S: 897–7678