Starfsfólk

Nafn Netfang Starfsheiti Staður
Aðalheiður Helgadóttir adalheidur@blaskogaskoli.is   Grunnskólakennari Reykholt
Agla Snorradóttir aglasnor@gmail.com Grunnskólakennari Reykholt
Agla Þyri Kristjánsdóttir aglak@blaskogaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari Reykholt
Anna Maria Marcinkowska annam@blaskogaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi Reykholt
Anna Þórný Sigfúsdóttir anna@blaskogaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari Reykholt
Ásta Kristjana Guðjónsdóttir asta@blaskogaskoli.is Sérkennari Reykholt
Dagný Rut Gretarsdóttir kistuholt@simnet.is Leiðbeinandi 1 Reykholt
Dröfn Þorvaldsdóttir drofnth@gmail.com Leikskólakennari Laugarvatn
Freydís Örlygsdóttir freydis@blaskogaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari Reykholt
Guðbjörg Þóra Jónsdóttir gudbjorg@blaskogaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari Laugarvatn
Guðný Rósa Magnúsdóttir gudnyrosa@blaskogaskoli.is Skólaritari Reykholt
Guðrún Lilja Jónsdóttir gulijo@gmail.com Leikskólakennari Laugarvatn
Hallbera Gunnarsdóttir hallbera@blaskogaskoli.is Framhaldsskólakennari Laugarvatn/Reykholt
Hansína Íris Blandon irisblandon@gmail.com Stuðningsfulltrúi Reykholt
Hekla Hrönn Pálsdóttir hekla@blaskogaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi Reykholt
Helgi Kjartansson helgi@blaskogaskoli.is Framhaldsskólakennari Reykholt
Hildur Hjálmsdóttir hildur@blaskogaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi Reykholt
Hrafnhildur Eyþórsdóttir hrafnhildurey@gmail.com Leikskólaliði Laugarvatn
Hrund Harðardóttir hrund@blaskogaskoli.is Skólastjóri Laugarvatn/Reykholt
Ingibjörg B. Baldursdóttir ingibjorg@blaskogaskoli.is Deildarstjóri Laugarvatn
Karl Hallgrímsson karl@blaskogaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari Reykholt
Kjartan Lárusson kjartan@blaskogaskoli.is Framhaldsskólakennari Laugarvatn
Kristbjörg Magnúsdóttir cuba@eyjar.is Stuðningsfulltrúi Reykholt
Lára Hreinsdóttir lara@blaskogaskoli.is Framhaldsskólakennari Laugarvatn
Lilja Unnur Ágústsdóttir liljaunnur88@gmail.com Leikskólaliði Laugarvatn
Margrét Harðardóttir margreth@blaskogaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari Laugarvatn
Margrét Þórarinsdóttir magga@blaskogaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi Laugarvatn
Marteinn Páll Friðriksson marteinn@blaskogaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi 2 Reykholt
Ólafur Guðmundsson olafur@ml.is Framhaldsskólakennari Laugarvatn
Sigríður Jónsdóttir sigga@blaskogaskoli.is Framhaldsskólakennari Reykholt
Sigurlaug Jónsdóttir sigurlaugj@blaskogaskoli.is Sérkennari Reykholt
Sigurlína Kristinsdóttir sigurlina@blaskogaskoli.is Framhaldsskólakennari Reykholt
Sólveig B Aðalsteinsdóttir solveig@blaskogaskoli.is Leikskóladeildastjóri Laugarvatn
Steinunn Margrét Larsen steinunn@blaskogaskoli.is Deildarstjóri Reykholt